The Armory Show, 2009

Couple weekends ago I attended the Armory Show with Pooja.


I spotted these near Pooja’s apartment actually.


Across the street from the show space, we spotted this…sandwich looking thing smashed against the window of the Audi dealership.


Yuck.

And after the jump, some of the pieces at the show that I appreciated. Warning: Lots of photos to follow.


Close up of above.


Close up of above.


Close up of above.


Inverted reflective bowl.


This is a vegetarian’s nightmare.


Close up… (No, they aren’t real flies).


Close up.


I loved this.


I’m going to buy this and just point to it if someone is annoying me.


This made me motion sick.


Pedestrians?


Nope. Globs of paint.

2 responses to “The Armory Show, 2009

  1. Pingback: SUNfiltered : Fresh culture daily. » Blog Archive » Interview with Invader

  2. Pingback: SUNfiltered : Fresh culture daily. » Blog Archive » Epic 2010 Armory Show photo recap

Leave a Reply

