Nike x Cookie Monster

I would have had gotten all the looks during recess if I had these Cookie Monster Nikes in pre-school.

[Via]

100 responses to “Nike x Cookie Monster

  1. jow man
    Where can you buy these?????????
    those are sickk
    Grt Kevin

  2. hey could you please tell me where i can get this and for how much they hella tight!

  3. You guys should make your own. Shoes are really easy to make sense. It only takes ~12 eyelets, a few stitches and some glue.

  4. i want them!!
    where can i get me a pair?????

  5. OMg These ARE BEAST!!! WHERE DO you Get Them?!?!?! && HOW MUCH!?!?!!!!!!

  6. they r hot!how much

  7. the cookie monstor is my idol how can i get a pair of those they are tight….. how much?????

  8. i love these shoes i want them so bad i love cookie monster i have practically everything in my room cookie monster

  9. where can i get thosee

  10. how can i buy these?

  11. if you can please send me some info on how can i buy a pair of this shoes

  12. OMFG I’m in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! does anybody know where can I buy them online?!?!? oh, God please, anybody?! xox

  13. please tell me where i can get a pair!

  14. Omg!!! Where can I buy them. I want them there sick

  15. OMG WHERE DID U GET THESE I TRIED TO FIND THEM WHERE ??? HOW MUCH PLZZ !!?

  16. Where the hell can i find these fricken flippen awesome shoes and how much PLEASE

  17. WHERE CAN I GET THESE?? $$$ DOESNT MATTER!

  18. How much are these shoes, and where can i buy them?

  19. how much are these,and how much are they? !!!!!

  20. i want these shoes where can i get them

  21. hi everybody
    The guy thats making them is Daniel Reese, you can check it out at http://brassmonki.com

  22. thiese are absolutly amazing… can you please tell me how much these cost?

  23. i love these shoes… Can you please tell me where taa gett them(; imma rock these out wen i get them nd if i find them ill tell yu were ta go!!!<3

  24. BANGIN’ i want these so bad!!!!!
    Hit me upp i want a pair!!!
    ferreal how much are these??

  25. jordan holmes

    hi where can i get a pair of these shoes

  26. Please Pleases Please tell me how much these r n where 2 get them please please please

  27. plz plz plz tell me where i can get these and how muh

  28. omfg where can i get them n how much

  29. :O Please Can you tell me where to get them! They are God

  30. man these are hell tight where can u get these …and how much

  31. where can u get these ..and how much these are hella clean

  32. OMG ! I want them <3

    where can you get theme, and how much ?

  33. CoOkIe MuNzTeR

    dayuummm i LOVE theses shoes!!i gotta have em..cookie monster is ma idol :}

  34. WHERE COULD WE FIND THE SHOES???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  35. PLEASE CAN YOU HELP ME TO FIND THESE SHOES FOR MY NEPHEW FOR SCHOOL? THANK YOU

  36. St.WHY DO U GIVE A F***

    I looked at that brass monki website nd their $450.00 thats pretty stupid…but if you guys want them that bad then i guess you guys are willing to pay that really stupid price…nd i sound pissed because i am about how STUPIDLY ridicalous that price is…grr

  37. thank you

  38. these shoes kick azzzzzzzzz

  39. where can i by them in malden and how much i love them so much

  40. how much are thes shoes ans were can i get them,

  41. DEE ARE SMEXI !! Were can i buy foot locker doesnt have dem o.o

  42. were can i bye dem !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  43. these are so amazing!! i want some for my birthday (: it would be so awesome if my boyfriend bought them for my birthday! <3 i would love him forever

  44. hey i like these shoes in will love to give it to my sister that’s hopefully going to get better plz and i will really thank you

  45. cookie monster #1 fan

    omg where can i get them those r freshh i need those babys

  46. I FLIPPIN LOVE THESE SHOES BABY!!! WERE CAN I GET A PAIR OF THEM BABYS…AND HOW MUCH!!

  47. Cookie Monstaaa!!

    I NEED THESE SHOESSS!!!!!!!!!

  48. Cookie Monster Lover

    Yo tell me where i can get a pair, damn these shoes r fly!

  49. NOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOM!! CookieMonster<3 where can i get a pair??

  50. these shoes hella tite gootta get me some

  51. HOW CAN I GET THESE ?

  52. how do i get these how much r these

  53. where can i get these i want them really bad

  54. Deze zijn echt te cool !!!!
    Waar kan je deze halen en voor hoeveel ??

  55. These are so freaken awesome, i have to get them…Where can i get these and how much,?

  56. Where can you find these sneakers?

  57. Hey may you please tell me where i can get these shoes?

  58. OMFG WHERE CAN I GET DEM SHOES THERE BADASS AND HOW MUCH PPL I WANT THEM TO SHOW OFF AT SCHOOL

  59. http://brassmonki.wazala.com/

    This website is where you can find these shoes and more :) Enjoy!

  60. Hey, where can i get these, and how much, theyre awesome!!

  61. ayyyyy ifreaken love themm iwant them were can youu get them att itsz myy bdayy iwant themm AHHHHH ((:

  62. where could i get these and how much are they? they are the bom diggity. please send me an email niggga :)

  63. Comrade Tomcat

    Где их можно купить ?! Они великолепны !!!

  64. heyy i want for men no kids i really want two pairs of that sneakers… one size 9 for men and one size 4

  65. how much are the shoes i love them

  66. DUDE I NEED THESE WERE DO U GET THEM? HOW MUCH ARE THEY? AND WHAT SIZES DO THEY CARRY? CUZ THEY ARE FREEKING LAGIT AWSOME!!! C( =

  67. please is there any more websites where i can buy them for canadien dollars??
    beause i cant pay over 600 dollars for thoes shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!

  68. I LOVE this shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where do I get a pair??????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  69. cookie monster

    hey i want the thats me on the shoes

  70. SO F**ING AWESOME! :DDD

  71. wer can we buy dem and how much

  72. I WISH I COULD GET THEESE I LOVE COOKIE MONSTER BUT THERES NO WHER TO BUY THESE

  73. i love these does anny one now where to get them

  74. i know where u can buy dem.

  75. Where can these be purchased and how much? My daughter wants them soooo much!

  76. omq i lovee cookie monster he is sooooo badasss hehehe i loveee these shoes where can i qett these???

  77. OMG i want those soooooooo badly NOWWW!!! can some1 please tell me where i can buy them??
    THEY ARE AWESOME

  78. Did any of you people vet any inco on how to get these fucking shoes and if so tell me the info!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!

  79. holy fuck give meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

  80. LOL, I found them in Holland, was high as hell when I bought them :)

    Good Luck finding your own ;)

  81. omg these are so fucking beast>3

  82. OMG i want these so fucking bad

  83. HOW MUCH!??!?!!?!?!?!?

  84. I MUST KNOW WHERE THESE ARE HOLY FUCK IF I FIND THEM MY MOM WILL BUY THEM FOR ME!!! (cant be over 100$ though) ):

  85. these are bad ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  86. Jordan Johnson (aka J.J.)

    DUDE THESE ARE SICK!!! I NEED A PAIR SO IT WILL MATCH MY OUTFIT!!! WERE CAN YOU GET THESE AND HOW MUCH??? I WANT THEM SO BAD!!!

  87. pleas!!!i need to know were to get these please i ♥ cookie monster !!!!!

  88. yhuooee pple on crack those nikesz aree minee okay.! im a buy them ahaha

  89. ok i have a whole cookie monster outfit where can i get these i need these to complete my outfit

  90. I am IN LUVV w/ these shoes where can i buy a pair and for how much???? they used to have them on ebay but they were really expensive and now theyre gone…..

  91. Where can u Get thesse i really Love cookiemonster and how much??? Please tell me !!!!

  92. the only place i found to get them was all sold out !!! if there is any other place to get them please reply !!

  93. http://www.rainbownikes.com/Nike-Dunks-Cookie-Monster-Shoes-Blue is one place to find them but they are all sold out

  94. where can i find them??? ive been trying for a long time and i need to get them for my best ffriends b-day. please can somebody tell where i can find them.

  95. give me give me i want em now!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

