Reasons to Visit Japan

zombie_meat_1

17) Zombie meat. Apparently it tastes like beef jerky and you can purchase it in select shops for about 399 yen or $4.99 per zombie pack. It’s eat or be eaten in a zombie gone mad world.

[Via]

One response to “Reasons to Visit Japan

  1. I totally was going to write about this on my zombie blog. This would probably briefly inspire me to forego my vegetarianism just to say I experienced it. Although it kind of reminds me of Hufu, the tofu flavored to taste like human flesh developed by some sort of twisted anthropologist. Gross.

Leave a Reply

