I’m in a Book!

A little hand drawn map (which I often do before going to a neighborhood that I easily get lost in) that I submitted on a whim for Kris Harzinski’s book project a couple years ago was accepted. Well, I received a copy of the book in the mail the other week and at the author’s request, I’ll be speaking at a PR event for the book at the New York Public Library’s Stephen A. Schwarzman Building (the one with the lions) on September 15. Come say hi!

6 responses to “I’m in a Book!

  1. That’s totally rock star.

  2. So awesome!

  3. Pingback: Shameless Plug | MRod: Your Internet Concierge

  4. Pingback: Google Maps of the 19th Century | MRod: Your Internet Concierge

Leave a Reply

